About IB

Development Strategy

Development Strategy of Industrial Bank (2021-2025)

The "14th Five-Year Plan" period is the first five years since our country has realized the first centenary goal—building a moderately prosperous society in all respects, and embarking on a new journey, and marching toward the second centenary goal. Our country has entered a new stage of high-quality development and is speeding up the construction of a new development paradigm featuring dual circulation, in which domestic and overseas markets reinforce each other, with the domestic market as the mainstay. Facing a more complex external environment, more standardized regulatory requirements, and a more heated market competition, Industrial Bank (IB) will keep in mind its original aspiration and mission of "exploring new paths for financial reform and making more contributions to economic construction", take advantage of the important period of strategic opportunity for development, follow the general requirements for promoting high-quality development and building a value bank, aim at serving the real economy, with financial technology as the core driving force, comprehensively promoting the deepening of the "1234" strategy, and intensifying efforts to enhance where we are at an advantage, improve where we are falling short, strengthen the foundation and boost driving force. In doing so, the company can promote the transformation of the bank's business philosophy from product-driven to client-driven, the business model from high-speed growth to high-quality development, and from a large-scale bank to a value bank.

Adhere to the "1234" strategy and make unremitting efforts. Following the transformation direction of "light assets, light capital, and high efficiency", staying confident about the development of "commercial bank + investment bank", taking the ultimate client experience as the core goal, strong financial technology as the driving engine, IB will continue to strengthen the smart core as a"settlement-based, investment-based, and transaction-based" bank, comprehensively enhance the value contribution of "key branches, key industries, key clients, and key products", and strive to build a first-class bank with clear strategic objectives, distinctive operating characteristics, outstanding professional capabilities, leading technological innovation, and strong comprehensive strength, and move forward to the great goal of "first-class bank, everlasting IB".

Promote the three major brands of Green Bank, Wealth Bank, and Investment Bank. In terms of green banking, IB is committed to becoming a leader of the entire industry in practicing the philosophy of sustainable development, maintaining the best of the domestic banking industry in international mainstream ESG evaluation, practicing ESG concepts, and striving to expand the green finance system in accordance with the positioning of the first-class green financial integrated service provider in the entire market, to fully occupy the commanding heights of carbon finance. Regarding the wealth bank, aiming at the first-class wealth management bank in the whole market, IB will create a more open investment ecosystem, serve the needs of all types of clients for all-round and full-cycle asset allocation with resources of the whole market, and establish a reputation as “the best choice for financial management”. In terms of the investment bank, the company is committed to becoming a first-class resource integrator in the entire market. IB will continue to promote the construction of an investment banking ecosystem, make full use of market resources to build a light investment bank, serve more scientific and technological innovation companies, strategic emerging industries, and advanced manufacturing companies, and help the establishment of a high-level supply system.

Digital transformation runs through the whole process. Driving change and innovation according to client needs, the company promotes the organic integration of bank business philosophy and digital business logic from top-level strategy to ecological structure and infrastructure. We will develop a systematic action plan for digital transformation, to strengthen the overall promotion of the group from top to bottom, and encourage primary level reform and innovation from bottom to top. We will put financial technology in a more important position, strengthen the three major middleground support of business, data, and technology, and focus on the journey of clients, to promote more efficient operation and management and more inclusive financial services.

TOP

今日兴业

发展战略

兴业银行2021-2025年发展战略

“十四五”时期是我国全面建成小康社会、实现第一个百年奋斗目标之后,乘势而上开启新征程、向第二个百年奋斗目标进军的首个五年。我国已进入高质量发展新阶段,加快构建以国内大循环为主体、国内国际双循环相互促进的新发展格局。面对外部环境的复杂化、监管要求的规范化、市场竞争的白热化,兴业银行将牢记“为金融改革探索路子,为经济建设多作贡献”的初心和使命,牢牢把握重要战略机遇期,按照推动高质量发展、打造价值银行的总要求,以服务实体经济为根本出发点,以金融科技为核心趋动力,全面推动“1234”战略深化,加大力度锻长板、补短板、强基础、增动能,推动全行经营理念从产品驱动向客户驱动转变,经营模式从高速度增长向高质量发展转变,从规模银行向价值银行转变。

锚定“1234”战略久久为功。坚持“轻资产、轻资本、高效率”转型方向,坚定“商业银行+投资银行”发展信心,以极致客户体验为核心目标,强大金融科技为动力引擎,持续增强“结算型、投资型、交易型”三型银行智慧内核,全面提升“重点分行、重点行业、重点客户、重点产品”价值贡献,努力建设战略目标清晰、经营特色鲜明、专业能力突出、科技创新领先、综合实力雄厚的主流银行集团,向“一流银行、百年兴业”的远大目标持续迈进。

树牢擦亮绿色银行、财富银行、投资银行三大品牌。绿色银行方面,致力于成为全行业可持续发展理念的引领者,保持国际主流ESG评价国内银行业最优,按照全市场一流绿色金融综合服务供应商的定位,践行ESG理念,着力扩展绿色金融体系的外延,全面占据碳金融制高点。财富银行方面,以全市场一流财富管理银行为目标,打造更加开放的投资生态圈,用全市场资源服务全类型客户的全方位、全周期资产配置需求,树立“要理财,找兴业”的口碑。投资银行方面,致力成为全市场一流的资源整合者,持续推进投行生态圈建设,充分利用全市场资源,打造轻型投行,服务更多科创企业、战略性新兴产业、先进制造业企业,助力形成高水平供给体系。

数字化转型贯穿始终。以客户需求驱动变革创新,从顶层战略到生态结构、再到基础设施,推动银行经营理念与数字商业逻辑的有机融合。形成数字化转型系统化行动方案,自上而下强化集团统筹推动、自下而上鼓励基层变革创新。将金融科技摆在更加重要位置,强化业务、数据、技术三大中台支撑,围绕客户旅程,推动经营管理更高效,金融服务更普惠。

回到顶部