Personal Banking

Quick Pay

What isquick payment?

Answer: quick payment is an innovative way of payment provided by the Industrial Bank together with the third party payment institutionforthe Industrial Bank card users. It acts as a safe, convenient and easy payment solution for the users apart frominternet banking payment solution. The user can start to use the quick payment bybinding the bank card with the related payment account. Theuser needs to enter the password of the payment account to verify the payment (the specific verification method is in line withthe process issued by the third party payment institution). The Industrial Bank supportsquick payment of two banks, savings card (debit card) and credit card(the specific availability is in line with the notice issued by the third party payment institution).

Is quick payment safe and reliable?

Answer: in terms of quick payment, the Industrial Bank selects the cooperative partnerthrough a cautious security policy. All the partners need to havethe business qualification granted by the People’s Bank of China andmeet the account data security standard of the international banking industry(Note 1). The Industrial Bank will actively protect the legitimate rights and interests of its users andclients related to the quick payment.

With regard to security technology,it adopts multiplecertificationsin the account connection of quick payment, ensuring that each account connection bindingmust be authorized by the client. For all the transactions, the Industrial Bank will sendnotice and updates of the account to the customer through the registered phone number of the client.

Whichbusinessescan use the Industrial Bank card for quick payment?

Answer: at present, the Industrial Bank card providesquick payment for the following partners:

Chinese UnionPay (https://online.unionpay.com/static/merchant/index.html) (12306, Jingdong.com, Suning.com, online shopping malls of China UnionPay, Yihaodian, Shanghai Oriental TV Shopping Co., Ltd, dangdang.com, China Southern Airlines, Hainan Airlines, tuniu.com and so on)

Alipay(Tmall, Taobao, etao.comand other ecommerce websiteswhere Alipay is available.)

Tenpay (WeChat payment, paipai.com, yixun.com, etc.)

Online Banking(Jingdong.com)

99 Bill.com

ChinaPnR

How to activatequick payment?

Answer: The users can activatequick payment throughonline signing.

Step1:Add the Industrial Bank card to the signing section on the webpage of the third party payment institution in cooperation with the Industrial Bank, and enter your name, phone number and other information to verify. The phone number must be the one bound with the card. The security verification canbe madewith the premise that the mobile phone short message verification(dynamic short message) is available for the bank card.

Step2:Our cooperative partner will send a short message with dynamic verification code to you. Enter the verification code on the mobile phone verification webpage to ensure your operation.

Step 3:Your information will be verified. The account connection of quick paymentis finished when you go through the verification. Then the quick payment is available to you.

Pictures of the above steps:

Online payment of China UnionPay:

Pictures of activating the Tenpay:

How to makequick payment through a connected account?

The users can go shopping online on the websites where quick payment is available,select the way of quick payment that is bound with the Industrial Bank card (see the specific operation on the webpage of user’s guide to payment websites) and enter the mobile phone dynamic password (not the transaction password of the bank card). Then the quick payment is done; the following paymentsonly needthe password of the account or the dynamic short message password.

 

Is there a limit to the amount of quick payment?

Answer:

For debit card, there is a 5000-yuan limit to the amount of quick paymenton the default day it was activated, while for TenPay, Alipay, Jingdong and other commonly used businesses, the limits to the quick paymentrange from ten thousand yuan to fifty thousand yuan. The limits differ and the specific amount takes the respective notice as the standard, such aspayment help or payment notice on thewebpage.

Forcredit card, the limits also differand the specific amount takes the respective notice as the standard, such as payment help or payment notice on the webpage.

How to change the connected phone number of the quick payment?

Answer:

For debit card: in order to ensure your capital security, you need to bring your ID card to the counter of the Industrial Bank to change the mobile phone numberand open theshort message notice of account changes for the new mobile phone number. After the change, you need to logon your account inthe related cooperative partners (such as accounts of Alipay or Tenpay), change the corresponding mobile phone number of the quick paymentcard and complete the verification and binding;

For credit card:apart from the way similar to that of the debit card, the user can alsocall 95561 and ask the personnel to change the mobile phone number for you. You need to set the transaction passwordand at the same time your original mobile phone number willreceive a short message for verification.Once you pass the verification,your mobile phone number can be changed.Thenlog your account in the related cooperative partners (such as accounts of Alipay or Tenpay), change the corresponding mobile phone number of the quick payment card and complete the verification and binding.

How to disable or freeze Quick Pay?

Answer: Users who already activated Quick Pay can disable the function or delete your IB card at the accounts of the partner merchants. Alternatively, users can freeze Quick Pay function of designated merchant by calling 95561, or freeze the function of relevant card by logging on IB Internet banking (signing and inquiry page of Quick Pay).

Note 1: Including PCI or Account Data Security Standard (ADSS) for Unionpay cards. Jointly released by VISA, American Express, JCB and MasterCard, Payment Card Industry (PCI) certification is the strictest and highest level safety certification standard for financial machines and equipment.

TOP

个人金融

快捷支付

什么是快捷支付?

答:快捷支付是兴业银行联合第三方支付机构向兴业卡的用户提供的一种创新支付方式。为用户在网银支付工具以外提供的安全、便捷、轻松的支付工具。用户通过将银行卡与相关支付账户关联绑定,即可开始使用快捷支付工具支付。每次支付时,需要用户输入支付账户的支付密码进行验证(具体验证实施方法以第三方支付机构公布流程为准)。兴业银行支持储蓄卡(借记卡)、信用卡两种卡种的快捷支付(具体开通情况以第三方支付机构的公告为准)。

快捷支付是否安全可靠?

答:兴业银行采取谨慎的安全策略选择快捷支付合作伙伴。所有快捷支付合作伙伴需要具备人民银行许可的业务资质并且达到国际银行卡行业账户数据安全标准(注释1)。兴业银行将积极保障兴业银行用户与快捷支付相关的客户合法权益。

安全技术上兴业银行快捷支付采用多重安全认证完成账户关联,确保每笔快捷支付的账户关联绑定必须为客户本人授权。对于绑定后的每笔交易,兴业银行都将向客户在本行留存的手机号码发送交易账户异动提示信息。

在哪些商家可以采用兴业银行卡进行快捷支付付款?

答:目前兴业银行卡支持如下合作伙伴的快捷支付:

中国银联(https://online.unionpay.com/static/merchant/index.html)(12306、京东商城、苏宁易购、银联在线商城、1号店、东方CJ、当当网、南方航空、海南航空、途牛旅行网等)

支付宝(天猫、淘宝、一淘与其他支持支付宝的电子商务网站等)

财付通(微信支付、拍拍网、易迅网等)

网银在线(京东商城)

快钱

汇付天下

如何开通快捷支付?

答:兴业银行快捷支付提供在线签约模式开通快捷支付业务。

第一步:在与本行合作的第三方支付机构快捷支付签约页面添加兴业银行卡,填写您的银行卡卡号、姓名、手机号等验证信息。其中,手机号为与卡号绑定的手机号码,如银行卡未开通手机短信验证功能(动户短信功能),将无法通过安全认证。

第二步:合作伙伴将向您的手机号码发送一条动态校验码短信,您将校验码填写至手机校验页面后确认开通。

第三步:系统将验证您所提供的信息,校验通过后您的兴业银行卡的快捷支付账户关联已完成。可以进行支付。

支付宝快捷支付开通页面

银联在线支付:

财付通开通页面

如何使用关联账户进行快捷支付?

用户可在支持快捷支付的网站购物,然后选择绑定兴业银行卡的快捷支付方式(操作详见和支付网站用户使用指导页面),输入手机动态密码验证(非银行卡交易密码)即可完成快捷支付;再次支付仅需输入商户账户密码或动态短信即可完成支付。

快捷支付限额?

答:

借记卡快捷支付开通默认日限额5000元,但财付通、支付宝、京东等常用快捷支付商家限额为1万-5万不等。不同合作商户有不同的限额,具体以商户支付帮助、说明等页面公告为准。

贷记卡不同合作商户有不同的限额,具体以商户支付帮助、说明等页面公告为准。

快捷支付的绑定手机号码变更了,该如何修改?

答:

借记卡快捷支付绑定手机号码变更:为了保证您银行卡的资金安全,您需要携带您的身份证件前往兴业银行柜台完成手机号码变更并开通该号码的动户短信。手机号码变更后,您需要重新登陆您的相关合作伙伴账户(如支付宝或财付通账户等),修改快捷支付卡片对应的手机号码,重新完成验证绑定;

信用卡快捷支付绑定手机号码变更:除可沿用借记卡类似的柜台修改的方式,还可致电95561,转人工服务进行修改。您的卡片需设置交易密码,同时向您的原手机发送验证短信,校验通过后方可修改,然后,您需要登录您的相关合作伙伴账户(如支付宝或财付通账户等),修改快捷支付卡片对应的手机号码,重新完成验证绑定。

如何关闭或冻结快捷支付?

答:已开通快捷支付业务的用户,可通过合作商户的账户,自助关闭或删除绑定的兴业卡。用户也可通过拨打95561要求冻结指定商户的快捷支付功能或登录兴业卡网上银行查询(快捷支付签约查询页面)冻结该卡片下已签约的快捷支付功能。

注释1:包括PCI或银联卡账户信息安全标准ADSS认证。PCI认证,Payment Card Industry(简称PCI)认证,是由VISA、美国运通公司、JCB和MasterCard等国际组织联合推出,是目前全球最严格、级别最高的金融机具安全认证标准。

回到顶部