About IB

Industrial Bank Retail Service Price List

Business category No.          Service item Charging rates Incentives Services Remarks
Account Settlement Service 010101 Handling charge for deposit  UnionPay and other card association ATM inter-bank deposit/ “UnionPay Counter Pass” Inter-bank Deposit: Each transaction will be charged at the rate of 0.1% of the deposit amount. Not less than RMB 3 but not more than RMB 50 each transaction. “UnionPay Counter Pass” Inter-bank Withdrawal:
1. The fee for the UnionPay Counter Pass debit card withdrawal business of a Ningbo Branch’s customer is exempted, which is valid from August 1, 2018 to June 30, 2022.
2. The fee for the UnionPay Counter Pass debit card withdrawal business of a Hangzhou Branch’s customer is exempted, which is valid from May 13, 2019 to June 30, 2022.
UnionPay and other card association ATM inter-bank deposit:provide IB debit card users with inter-bank deposit service at UnionPay and other card association labeled ATMs of other banks, subject to announcements of other banks.UnionPay Counter Pass inter-bank deposit: provide IB debit card users with inter-bank deposit service at counters of member outlets which jointed UnionPay Counter Pass program via UnionPay network. At present, UnionPay Counter Pass service is available in Shanghai, Tianjin, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Henan, Shandong (excluding Qingdao), Liaoning (excluding Dalian), Heilongjiang, subject to the latest announcements of other banks.
It will be charged according to the service price standard from October 1, 2021
010102 Handling charge for inter-bank transfer Non-local common inter-bank transfer via electronic channels/real-time inter-bank transfer via electronic channels:
Transfer amount of less than RMB 2,000 (including RMB 2,000), RMB 2 per transaction;
Transfer amount of RMB 2,000 to RMB 5,000 (including RMB 5,000), RMB 5 per transaction;
Transfer amount of RMB 5,000 to 10,000 (including RMB 10,000), RMB 10 per transaction;
Transfer amount of 10,000 to 50,000 (including RMB 50,000), RMB 15 per transaction;
0.03% of the transferred amount for transfer amount more than RMB 50,000, maximum RMB 50 per transaction.

UnionPay and other card association self-service channels Inter-bank transfer/UnionPay Counter Pass inter-bank transfer/Farmer assisting transfer/Farmer assisting cash remittance: not matter local or non-local, the first transaction of each month is free of charge, and the second transaction starts with a handling charge of RMB 4 per transaction

Handling charge for inter-bank transfer through Credit Card Cash installment: RMB 20 per  transaction
1. Individual customers who conduct RMB domestic transfer and remittance via IB electronic channels (including internet banking, mobile banking app and WeChat banking) may enjoy exemption not matter the amount, local or non-local, intra-bank or inter-bank.

2. “UnionPay Counter Pass” Inter-bank Transfer: The fee for the UnionPay Counter Pass debit card inter-bank transfer business of a Hangzhou Branch’s customer is exempted, which is valid from May 13, 2019 to June 30, 2022;

3. The fee for IB military support debit card inter-bank transfer is exempted, which is valid from June 1, 2019 to June 30, 2022.

4. The fee for first 10 domestic ATM inter-bank transfers of financial social security card customers per month are exempted, which is valid from April 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022.

5. UnionPay and other card association self-service channels Inter-bank transfer/UnionPay Counter Pass inter-bank transfer/Farmer assisting transfer/Farmer assisting cash remittance: diamond, black gold and platinum customers are free for the first 3 transactions per card per month, and gold card customers have a 50% discount for the 2-3 transactions per card per month, which is valid from January 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022.

6. UnionPay Internet channel transfer is exempted, which is valid from January 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022.
"1. Non-local common inter-bank transfer via electronic channels:  To transfer the money of a personal customer from its IB account (excluding credit card) into an account of another bank (only non-local) via electronic channels;
2. Real-time inter-bank transfer via electronic channels:  It allows handling RMB transfer and remittance to an organization’s account or a personal account opened in another bank through the online payment inter-bank settlement system of the People’s Bank of China (super internet banking), and after completing the operation, the funds will be remitted to the receiving account instantly;
3. Inter-bank transfer via UnionPay ATM (local/non-local transfer): To provide debit card customers of IB with the service of handling local/non-local inter-bank transfer via the ATM of IB or another bank with the symbol of “UnionPay” at home.
4. UnionPay and other card association Counter Pass inter-bank transfer (local and non-local): provide IB debit card users with inter-bank transfer service at counters of member outlets which jointed UnionPay Counter Pass program via UnionPay and other card association network.
5. Inter-bank transfer of cash installment:  It refers to the service that the bank transfers into the savings settlement account of another bank the cash withdrawn with the cash installment service offered to a credit card customer of the bank.
6. Farmer assisting transfer: It refers to the service that the UnionPay acquirer institutions set up bank card handling terminal in designated cooperative service points (hereinafter referred to as “farmer assisting points”) in towns and villages, and transfer the fund from the debit card of remitter of IB to designated UnionPay account; Farmer assisting cash remittance means the service that the farmer assisting points collect small account of cash from remitter, deduct the account money of debit card account of IB in service point and transfer equal amount of fund into the UnionPay card account designated by remitter.
"The real-time inter-bank transfer via electronic channels refers to the transfer via super internet banking, which can be handled in the following channels: internet banking, mobile banking and telephone banking. The amount of single transfer should not exceed RMB 1,000,000.

At present, UnionPay Counter Pass service is available in Shanghai, Tianjin, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Henan, Shandong (excluding Qingdao), Liaoning (excluding Dalian), Heilongjiang, subject to the latest announcements of other banks.

The daily UnionPay ATM inter-bank transfer (local and non-local) limit is RMB 50,000.

It will be charged according to the service price standard from October 1, 2021
010103 Overseas ATM Inquiry RMB 2 each transaction The diamond, niello and platinum customers may enjoy exemption for the first 3 transactions in each month, and  gold card users may enjoy 50% discount for the first 3 transactions in each month, which extends from October 1, 2016 to June 30, 2022. To provide debit card customers of IB with the service of handling inter-bank inquiry via the ATM of another bank with the symbol of “UnionPay” and other card association at abroad.
010104 Inter-bank electronic cash binding and recharge RMB 0.5 for each transaction Provides the service of recharging electronic cash account from debit card current account of IB bound for customers via UnionPay inter-bank channels.
Foreign Exchange Service 010301 Foreign currency holding certificate    RMB 10 each certificate The Universal Life debit card users may enjoy exemption, which extends fromAugust 1,2014 to June 30, 2022. (wherein, Universial wage card’s discount is available from the date of product launch until June 30, 2022). Relevant certification issued by the bank to the applicant for him or her to bring foreign currency.
010302 Clean bill for collection  It will be charged at the rate of 0.1% of the collection amount, not less than RMB 20 and not more than RMB 500 per transaction. Customers give the note to our bank and we, on behalf of the customers, remind the oversea payers for payment and collect the money denominated on the notes.
010303 Personal draft  It will be charged at the rate for outward remittance. At the request of the remitter, a sight draft drawn on a foreign agent shall be presented to the remitter, which shall be carried by the remitter or mailed out of the country and paid to the payee by the nominated drawee bank against the draft.
Agency Service 010401 Transfer handling charges for UnionPay fund subscription  RMB 2 will be charged for each transfer not more than RMB 5,000, RMB 3 for each transfer more than 5,000 but not more than 50,000, RMB 5 for each transfer more than 50,000 but not more than 100,000, and RMB 8 for each transfer more than 100,000. VIP customers may enjoy concession/exemption, i.e., the diamond, niello and platinum customers may enjoy exemption and gold card users may enjoy 50% discount, valid from August 1, 2014 to June 30, 2022. To provide debit card customers of IB with the funds remittance service to purchase funds under all cooperating fund companies in the UnionPay fund supermarket online directly by way of inter-bank transfer via the UnionPay internet banking system.
010402 Advance cashing business of treasury bond Charges at 1‰ of the principal advanced cashed; Advance cashing business of saving bonds (electronic) and savings bonds (certificate) is handled for clients according to regulations Charged according to the Ministry of Finance’s notice on the issuance of each national bond
Other services 010801 Safe Deposit Box service  1. Rent for safe deposit box: RMB 120-8000 each per year, different rates apply in different sizes and renting period and offers provided for VIP clients. The specific rates are determined by the branch operation and clients.
2. Rent for postponed return of safe deposit box: charged based on the actual days of postponed return and the rent standard.
3. Liquidated damage for safe deposit box: days of postponed return * (annual rent * 0.5%), or may be exempted by branch operations as per the actual condition.
4. Box breaking fee for safe deposit box: RMB 500-800 each break, the specific rates will be announced by each branch operation.
5. Lock-changing / key-making fee for safe deposit box: RMB 200-500 each time, the specific rates will be announced by each branch operation.
Offers for VIP clients are developed by each branch operation. Provide renting, lock changing, key remaking and box breaking services of safe deposit box.
010802 Personal deposit certificate  Time period certificate and time point certificate will both charged at the rate of RMB 20 each certificate 1. VIP customers may enjoy concession/exemption, i.e., the diamond, niello and platinum customers may enjoy exemption and gold card users may enjoy 50% discount;
2. No fees for a Universal Life debit card. 
The above preferential exemption extends from August 1, 2014 to June 30, 2022. (wherein, Universial wage card’s discount is available from the date of product launch until June 30, 2022).
To provide written document to the applicant with a view to certifying the personal deposits of the applicant in the bank.
010803 Handling charge for credit card installment service  1. Handling charge for credit card installment service
Charged by agreements.
Approximate converted annualized interest rate of service charge of credit card installment business (simple interest method): 0% - 18.25%. (The above benchmark ratio is the annualized internal rate of return calculated based on the cardholder's cash flow, and will be floated according to the customer's comprehensive situation, and there will be differences due to different situations like instalment products, bill intervals, actual number of days per month, early repayment, and partner merchants.)
2. Default payment for credit card installment prepayment
If the client applies to settle the installment in advance, the default payment for prepayment of credit card shall be charged according to the 3% of the remaining outstanding principal in the installment or the agreed pricing.
We provide service that allows clients to pay by a certain number of installments or repay our bank for the amount that our bank has advanced beforehand, including but not limited to cash installment, bill installment (including deferred repayment), consumption installment, auto installment, automobile installment, POS installment (store installment), gateway installment, fast installment, carport installment, decoration installment, deed tax installment, license plate installment, car surcharge installment, "Suixingfen" and other new installment business types, etc.
If the client applies to settle the installment in advance, the credit card will be charged for default payment in advance. 
It will be charged according to the service price standard from October 1, 2021
TOP

今日兴业

兴业银行零售服务价目表

业务类别 序号          服务项目名称 收费标准 优惠措施 服务内容 备注
账户结算服务 010101 存款手续费 银联等卡组织ATM跨行存款/“银联柜面通”跨行存款每笔按存款金额的0.1%收取,每笔交易最低收取3元,最高不超过50元。 “银联柜面通”跨行存款:

1、宁波分行客户“银联柜面通”借记卡存款业务手续费全免,优惠自2018年8月1日起至2022年6月30日止。
2、杭州分行客户“银联柜面通”借记卡存款业务手续费全免,优惠自2019年5月13日起至2022年6月30日止。
银联等卡组织ATM跨行存款:向我行借记卡客户提供在境内贴有“银联”等卡组织标识的他行ATM办理跨行存款服务,具体受理ATM以他行公告为准;
“银联柜面通”跨行存款:通过银联网络,向我行借记卡客户提供在参与“银联柜面通”业务的成员机构网点柜台办理跨行存款服务。
开通“银联柜面通”服务的地区有上海、天津、江苏、浙江、河南、山东(不含青岛)、辽宁(不含大连)、黑龙江,最新开通地区以本行最新公告为准。具体受理网点以他行公告为准。
于2021年10月1日起按照本服务价格标准收费。
010102 跨行转账手续费 电子渠道普通跨行异地转账/电子渠道实时跨行转账:
转账金额0.2万元以下(含0.2万元),2元/笔;
转账金额0.2万-0.5万(含0.5万元),5元/笔;
转账金额0.5万-1万(含1万元),10元/笔;
转账金额1万-5万(含5万元),15元/笔;
转账金额5万元以上,按转账金额0.03%收费,最高收费50元/笔。

银联等卡组织自助渠道跨行转账/“银联柜面通”跨行转账/助农转账/助农现金汇款:无论同城或异地,每月首笔免费,第2笔开始每笔收取手续费4元

信用卡现金分期跨行转账手续费:20元/笔
1、个人客户通过兴业银行电子渠道(含网上银行、手机银行APP、微信银行)办理人民币全国转账汇款,无论金额大小,无论同城、异地,无论本行、跨行,均实行全部减免的优惠。

2、“银联柜面通”跨行转账:杭州分行客户“银联柜面通”借记卡跨行转账业务手续费全免,优惠自2019年5月13日起至2022年6月30日止;

3、兴业银行拥军借记卡跨行转账免收手续费,优惠自2019年6月1日起至2022年6月30日止。

4、金融社保卡客户境内ATM跨行转账每月前10笔免费,优惠自2021年4月1日起至2022年6月30日止。

5、银联等卡组织自助渠道跨行转账/“银联柜面通”跨行转账/助农转账/助农现金汇款:钻石、黑金和白金客户每卡每月前3笔免费,金卡客户每卡每月第2-3笔5折优惠。优惠自2021年1月1日起至2022年6月30日。

6、银联互联网渠道转账免费。优惠自2021年1月1日起至2022年6月30日。
1、电子渠道普通跨行异地转账:通过电子渠道将个人客户的资金从本行账户(不含信用卡)转移到其他银行(限异地)的账户;
2、电子渠道实时跨行转账:通过中国人民银行网上支付跨行清算系统(超级网银)向在他行开立的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务,操作成功后,款项实时汇入收款账户;
3、银联等卡组织自助渠道跨行转账(同城/异地转账):向本行借记卡客户提供在境内贴有“银联”等卡组织标识的本行或他行自动柜员机、固话终端等自助渠道办理同城/异地跨行转账服务;
4、“银联柜面通”跨行转账(同城/异地转账):通过银联网络,向我行借记卡客户提供在参与“银联柜面通”业务的成员机构网点柜台办理跨行转账服务;
5、信用卡现金分期跨行转账:是指向本行信用卡客户提供办理现金分期业务而支取的现金款项由本行划入他行储蓄结算账户的服务;
6、助农转账是指通过银联卡收单机构在农村乡(镇)、村的指定合作商户服务点(以下简称“助农服务点”)布放银行卡受理终端,将款项直接由汇款人的我行借记卡转入汇款人指定银联卡账户的服务;助农现金汇款是指对汇款人小额现金由助农服务点先行收取,再通过扣划服务点的我行借记卡账户资金,将等额款项转入汇款人指定银联卡账户的服务。
1、电子渠道实时跨行转账办理渠道:网上银行、手机银行、电话银行,一次性交易金额不超过100万元。

2、开通“银联柜面通”服务的地区有上海、天津、江苏、浙江、河南、山东(不含青岛)、辽宁(不含大连)、黑龙江,最新开通地区以本行最新公告为准。具体受理网点以他行公告为准。

3、银联等卡组织ATM跨行转账(含同城、异地)单日限额最高为5万元。

于2021年10月1日起按照本服务价格标准收费。
010103 境外ATM查询 2元/笔 钻石、黑金和白金客户每月前3笔免费,金卡客户每月前3笔5折优惠,优惠自2016年10月1日起至2022年6月30日。 向本行借记卡客户提供在境外贴有“银联”等卡组织标识的他行ATM办理跨行查询服务。
010104 跨行电子现金绑定充值 0.5元/笔 通过银联跨行渠道,向本行IC借记卡客户提供从绑定的本行借记卡活期账户向电子现金账户充值的服务。
涉外服务 010301 外币携带证  10元/份 寰宇人生借记卡、寰宇通菁资卡免收费,自2014年8月1日起至2022年6月30日止(其中寰宇通菁资卡优惠自产品发行之日起至2022年6月30日止)。 本行向申请人出具的可携带外币的相关证明。
010302 光票托收 按托收金额0.1%收取,最低20元/笔,最高500元/笔。 客户将票据交予我行代为向境外付款人提示付款并收回票据款项。
010303 个人票汇 按汇出汇款标准收费。 应汇款人申请出具以国外代理行为付款行的即期汇票交给汇款人,由其自行携带或邮寄出境,由指定的付款行凭票支付给收款人。
代理服务 010401 银联通基金申购转账手续费 转账金额5000元(含)以下的每笔2元,5000元至5万元(含)的每笔3元,5万元至10万元(含)的每笔5元,10万元以上的每笔8元 VIP客户减免优惠,即钻石、黑金客户和白金客户费用全免、金卡客户费用按标准5折收取,优惠自2014年8月1日起至2022年6月30日止. 通过银联网银跨行转账方式为本行借记卡客户提供网上直接购买银联通基金超市各合作基金公司旗下基金的资金汇划服务。
010402 国债提前兑付业务 按提兑本金1‰收费; 按规定为客户办理储蓄国债(电子式)和储蓄国债(凭证式)的提前兑付业务。 根据财政部关于每期国债的发行通知进行收取
其他服务 010801 保管箱业务 1、保管箱租金:按120元-8000元每年租金标准执行,根据保管箱尺寸和租用期限不同执行不同标准。具体标准由分行制订并公示。
2、保管箱逾期租金:按照实际逾期天数及租金标准收取。
3、保管箱违约金:逾期天数*(年租金*0.5%)。
4、保管箱凿箱费:每次按500元-800元的标准执行,具体标准由分行制订并公示。
5、保管箱换锁/配匙费:每次按200元-500元的标准执行,具体标准由分行制订并公示。
VIP客户优惠标准由各分行制定并公示。 为客户提供保管箱出租、换锁、重新配钥匙、凿箱等服务。
010802 个人存款证明 时段证明和时点证明均按20元/份收取。 1、VIP客户减免优惠,即钻石、黑金客户和白金客户费用全免、金卡客户费用按标准5折收取;
2、寰宇人生借记卡、寰宇通菁资卡免收费。
上述优惠自2014年8月1日起至2022年6月30日止(其中寰宇通菁资卡优惠自产品发行之日起至2022年6月30日止)。
向申请人出具证明申请人在本行个人存款情况的书面文书。
010803 信用卡分期业务 1、信用卡分期业务手续费
按协议收取
信用卡分期业务手续费近似折算年化利率(单利法):0%-18.25%。(以上基准比率是根据持卡人现金流计算的年化内含报酬率,并会根据客户综合情况进行浮动,且因选择办理的分期产品与账单日间隔、每月实际天数、提前还款、合作商户等不同情况而有差异。)
2、信用卡分期提前还款违约金
如客户申请提前结清分期款项,需按照分期剩余未下账本金的3%或协议定价收取信用卡分期提前还款违约金。
为客户提供按一定期数分期及到期偿还本行先行支付款项的服务,包括但不限于现金分期、账单分期(含延期还本)、消费分期、自动分期、汽车分期、POS分期(商店分期)、网关分期、快捷分期、车位分期、装修分期、购房契税分期、车牌分期、汽车附加费分期、随兴分及其他新增分期业务类型等。
如客户申请提前结清分期款项,将收取信用卡分期提前还款违约金。
于2021年10月1日起按照本服务价格标准收费
回到顶部