About IB

List of Free Services Increased by IB Independently

No. Service item Target Customer Services
300001 Opening and renewing magnetic strip debit card Retail client To provide personal customers with such financial services as opening and replacing IB magnetic strip debit card.
300002 Non-local intra-bank deposit via ATM Retail client To provide debit card and corporate settlement card customers of IB with the service of cash deposit via non-local cash deposit machine (CDM) and cash recycling system (CRS) of our bank.
300003 Non-local intra-bank transfer via ATM Retail and Institutional clients To provide debit card customers of IB with the service of non-local transfer to other IB accounts via cash deposit machine (CDM), automated teller machine (ATM), cash recycling system (CRS) and financial self-service pass of our bank.
300004 Local common inter-bank transfer via Internet banking Retail client To handle RMB transfer and remittance to a corporate account or personal account opened with another local bank through the Internet banking system.
300005 Local common inter-bank transfer via mobile banking Retail client To handle RMB transfer and remittance to a corporate account or personal account opened with another local bank through the mobile banking system.
300006 Local common inter-bank transfer via telephone banking Retail client To handle RMB transfer and remittance to a corporate account or personal account opened with another local bank through the telephone banking system.
300007 Domestic inter-bank inquiry via ATM Retail client To provide debit card customers of IB with the service of handling inter-bank inquiry via the ATM of another bank with the symbol of “UnionPay” at home.
300008 Agency salary payment and withholding utilities charges such as water, electricity and gas charges Retail client To provide the service of agency salary payment to the corporate and institutional customers of our bank and the service of agency payment of utilities charges such as water, electricity and gas charges to personal customers.
300009 Inquiry about previous transactions over counter Retail client To provide the personal customers of our bank with the financial information service of inquiring about the previous transactions for one year or more over counter.
300010 Loss report for debit card Retail client To provide the personal customers of our bank with the service of accepting written loss report for debit card (including the loss report for voucher and for both voucher and password) and subsequent service.
300011 Loss report for certificate treasury bond voucher Retail client To handle the service of reporting loss for certificate treasury bond voucher and receiving new voucher.
300012 Loss report for deposit book Retail client To provide the personal customers of our bank with the service of accepting written loss report for demand deposit and fixed deposit book (including the loss report for voucher and for both voucher and password) and subsequent service.
300013 Loss report for deposit receipt Retail client To provide the personal customers of our bank with the service of accepting written loss report for deposit receipt (including the loss report for voucher and for both voucher and password) and subsequent service.
300014 Real-time intra-bank transfer via Internet banking (non-local) Retail client The service to handle RMB transfer and remittance to a non-local corporate account or personal account opened with our bank through the Internet banking system, with funds arriving on a real-time basis.
300015 Real-time intra-bank transfer via mobile banking (non-local) Retail client The service to handle RMB transfer and remittance to a non-local corporate account or personal account opened with our bank through the mobile banking system, with funds arriving on a real-time basis.
300016 Real-time intra-bank transfer via telephone banking (non-local) Retail client The service to handle RMB transfer and remittance to a non-local corporate account or personal account opened with our bank through the telephone banking system, with funds arriving on a real-time basis.
300017 Scheduled local intra-bank transfer via Internet banking Retail client To have the system launch local intra-bank transfer when the scheduled date arrives according to the date, frequency, amount, payer account and payee account preset by the customer.
300018 Scheduled non-local intra-bank transfer via Internet banking Retail client To have the system launch non-local intra-bank transfer when the scheduled date arrives according to the date, frequency, amount, payer account and payee account preset by the customer.
300019 Scheduled local common inter-bank transfer via Internet banking Retail client To have the system launch common local inter-bank transfer when the scheduled date arrives according to the date, frequency, amount, payer account and payee account preset by the customer.
300020 Local intra-bank batch transfer via Internet banking Retail client To transfer funds into many local intra-bank accounts once via the Internet banking system, with each batch transfer allowing 2-1,000 transactions.
300021 Non-local intra-bank batch transfer via Internet banking Retail client To transfer funds into many non-local intra-bank accounts once via the Internet banking system, with each batch transfer allowing 2-1000 transactions.
300022 Local common inter-bank batch transfer via Internet banking Retail client To transfer funds into many local inter-bank accounts once via the Internet banking system, with each batch transfer allowing 2-1000 transactions.
300023 Management of frequently-used receiving accounts via Internet banking Retail client You may add, delete or modify information about your frequently-used payee accounts. Upon the operation of transfer and remittance, you may directly select any of the frequently-used payee account conveniently.
300024 Mobile phone number transfer via mobile banking Retail client Upon the transfer via mobile banking, it allows handling RMB transfer and remittance to a corporate account or personal account opened with IB by entering the mobile phone number of a customer.
300025 Online Payment Retail client It includes the functions of activating/closing online payment, inquiring about online payment details, resetting online payment password, and changing daily limit for online payment.
300026 Fees payment via Internet banking Retail client It allows paying the charges for various utilities via the Internet banking, and the agency payment items may be different in different branches.
300027 Fees payment via mobile banking Retail client It allows paying the charges for various utilities via the mobile banking, and the agency payment items may be different in different branches.
300029 Real-time inter-bank transfer-in via Internet banking Retail client It allows launching the authorized payment agreement on deducting funds from the account of another bank into an account of IB via the Internet banking through the online payment inter-bank settlement system of the People’s Bank of China (super Internet banking).
300030 Real-time inter-bank transfer-in via mobile banking Retail client It allows launching the authorized payment agreement on deducting funds from the account of another bank into an account of IB via the mobile banking through the online payment inter-bank settlement system of the People’s Bank of China (super Internet banking).
300036 Urgent loss report (Internet banking) Retail client It allows submitting an emergent loss report for a non-credit card account registered in the personal Internet banking system via Internet banking. An emergent loss report is only valid temporarily and the customer is required to formally report the loss at an IB outlet within the valid period.
300037 Management of intra-bank accounts (Internet banking) Retail client You may register your IB accounts under your Internet banking customer ID to manage all the accounts in a unified manner, such as adding, deleting, modifying and sequencing.
300038 Management of inter-bank accounts (Internet banking) Retail client It allows signing and canceling the “Inter-bank Transfer-in Agreement”, or launching inter-bank account inquiry and transfer-in via the Internet banking system.
300039 Setup of functions and limits (Internet banking) Retail client It includes the services of opening, modifying, closing and inquiring about Internet banking, telephone banking, mobile banking, mobile payment and SMS Smart.
300040 Security protection (Internet banking) Retail client It provides customers with the security protection tools for Internet banking such as SMS password, certificate management and preset verification message.
300041 Modification of password (Internet banking) Retail client It allows modifying the account password and Internet banking login password, and resetting online payment password via the Internet banking system.
300042 Modification of personal information (Internet banking) Retail client Any Webprotect customer may modify his or her contact address, telephone and email online.
300043 Change of login method (Internet banking) Retail client It allows changing the Internet banking login methods via the Internet banking system, and the login methods include login with Internet banking customer ID, login with bank account and login with self-defined user’s name.
300044 Certified check (Internet banking) Retail client The drawer of the check may handle the service of check guarantee online and freeze the corresponding amount within the check account; the drawer and holder may inquire about the check guarantee information of the check account with the check number.
300045 Cancellation of Internet banking Retail client You may cancel the Internet banking service.
300046 Urgent loss report for wealth management card (mobile banking) Retail client You may submit an emergent loss report for any wealth management card registered under mobile banking via the mobile banking system. An emergent loss report is only valid temporarily and the customer is required to formally report the loss at an IB outlet within the valid period.
300047 Management of intra-bank accounts (mobile banking) Retail client It allows adding an IB wealth management card or credit card for the login name as an associated account, and up to 10 bank cards can be associated. Associated accounts can also be deleted, but the registered card for the login name cannot be deleted.
300048 Function customization (mobile banking) Retail client It includes the registration, modification and closing of monitoring SMS on precious metal market; and the function of activating online RMB payment for wealth management card and credit card.
300049 Security protection (mobile banking) Retail client You may preset login verification message for the login name.
300050 Modification of password (mobile banking) Retail client It allows resetting the mobile banking password.
300051 Cancellation of mobile banking Retail client Any client may cancel the log-on name for mobile banking, and he or she cannot use a canceled log-on name to log on the mobile banking system. However, such cancellation will not affect the mobile banking services for associated bank cards. To close or cancel the activated mobile banking services for a wealth management card, the client is required to log on the Internet banking with a certificate or handle such services at the counter.
300052 Urgent loss report (telephone banking) Retail client It allows calling 95561 to report the loss of a non-credit card personal account orally. An emergent loss report is only valid temporarily and the customer is required to formally report the loss at an IB outlet within the valid period.
300053 Management of functions and limits (telephone banking) Retail client To provide sign-up inquiries and closures of the Internet banking, mobile banking, and sign-up inquiries of the telephone banking via the telephone banking system.
300054 Security protection (telephone banking. Retail client It provides the services of opening, modifying, closing and inquiring about SMS Smart via the telephone banking system.
300055 Modification of password (telephone banking) Retail client It provides the functions of modifying the account password and telephone banking inquiry password via the telephone banking system.
300057 Electronic cash recharge for IB card Retail client To provide debit card customers of IB with the service of electronic cash recharge of IC debit card over local and non-local counters, ATM and intelligent counters
300058 Deposit at IB's ATMs with corporate settlement card Institutional clients To provide cardholders with intra-bank local/non-local deposit services at ATMs.
300059 Withdraw from IB's ATMs with corporate settlement card Institutional clients To provide cardholders with intra-bank local/non-local withdrawal services at ATMs.
300060 Deposit at IB's counters with corporate settlement card Institutional clients To provide cardholders with intra-bank local/non-local deposit services over counters.
300061 Withdraw from IB's counters with corporate settlement card Institutional clients To provide cardholders with intra-bank local/non-local withdrawal services over counters.
300062 Personal account management fee Retail client Provide routine management service for personal accounts (excluding credit card)
300063 Escrow tranfer fee of counter business in inter-bank bond market Retail and Institutional clients Provide clients of counter business between our contracted banks with escrow tranfer service for the bond balance in their bond escrow account. Clients can apply for transfer of bonds between bond escrow accounts opened in a number of institutions.
300064 Non-transaction transfer fee of counter business in inter-bank bond market Retail and Institutional clients Provide clients of counter business between our contracted banks with non-transaction tranfer service for the bond balance in their bond escrow account. Clients may apply for a non-transaction tranfer of the bond balance in a bond account to a bond escrow account of another client of the branch within the same jurisdiction due to non-transactional reasons such as court settlement, debt repayment, gift, inheritance, etc.
300065 Large deposit Institutional clients Provide clients with large cash deposit services.
300066 Annual fee of corporate settlement card Institutional clients Provide cardholders with services such as transfer, consumption, deposit and withdrawal, inquiry, and password modification in counter and ATM.
300067 Personal cash remittance (into local accounts of the bank) Retail client To remit cash of personal customers  (into local accounts of the bank)
300068 Smart Guard and Smart Secretary Institutional clients Smart Guard: to provide SMS verification code or mobile dynamic password for customers in the trading process via corporate internet banking; Smart Secretary: to provide SMS notification transaction instruction flowing process and result for customers
300069 Electronic receipt box Institutional clients Electronic receipt box means that customers can take the receipts with the electronic receipt box via self-service. 
Lease: To lease the electronic receipt box
Reissuance of a lost card: To reissue a new one for a lost card with the electronic receipt box. 
300070 Agency salary payment(Internet banking/IB Steward channel:) Institutional clients To act as an agency of a company or institution to pay salaries and bonuses to personal accounts of its employees according to the agreement signed with the entrusting party through internet banking/IB Steward channel.
300071 Service charges for the evaluation of carbon assets Carry out effective evaluation over the carbon asset value of the customer with the carbon asset evaluating tools developed independently in combination with integrated means such as output forecast and risk discount; engage legal professionals to carry out legal examination over the carbon trade agreements between enterprises and assessment over the credit standing and performance capability of buyers; provide customers with training and consulting services regarding the monitoring of CDM program to ensure the successful implementation of customers’ carbon assets.
TOP

今日兴业

兴业银行自主的免费项目表

序号 服务项目名称 客户对象 服务内容
300001 磁条借记卡开卡、换卡 零售客户 向个人客户提供开立本行磁条借记卡、更换磁条借记卡凭证的金融服务。
300002 异地自助机具行内存款 零售客户 向本行借记卡客户提供在本行异地存款机和存取款一体机办理现金存款的服务。
300003 ATM异地行内转账 零售和机构客户 向本行借记卡和单位结算卡客户提供在本行存款机、取款机、存取款一体机、金融自助通自助办理向本行其他账户办理异地转账的服务。
300004 网上银行同城普通跨行转账 零售客户 通过网上银行向同城他行开立的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务
300005 手机银行同城普通跨行转账 零售客户 通过手机银行向同城他行开立的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务
300006 电话银行同城普通跨行转账 零售客户 通过电话银行向同城他行开立的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务
300007 ATM境内跨行查询 零售客户 向本行借记卡客户提供在境内贴有“银联”等卡组织标识的他行ATM办理跨行查询服务。
300008 代发工资、代缴水电煤等公共事业费用 零售客户 向本行企事业单位提供代发工资服务、向个人客户提供代理缴纳水电煤等公共事业费用的服务。
300009 历史交易流水柜台查询 零售客户 向本行个人客户提供柜面办理一年以上历史交易流水查询的金融信息服务。
300010 借记卡挂失 零售客户 向本行个人客户提供办理借记卡书面挂失(含凭证挂失、凭证与密码双挂)受理及后续处理的服务。
300011 凭证式国债凭证挂失 零售客户 为客户办理凭证式国债凭证挂失及领取新凭证的业务
300012 存折挂失 零售客户 向本行个人客户提供办理活期、定期存折书面挂失(含凭证挂失、凭证与密码双挂)受理及后续处理的服务。
300013 存单挂失 零售客户 向本行个人客户提供办理存单书面挂失(含凭证挂失、凭证与密码双挂)受理及后续处理的服务。
300014 网上银行实时行内转账(异地) 零售客户 通过网上银行向在本行开立的、异地的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务,实时到账。
300015 手机银行实时行内转账(异地) 零售客户 通过手机银行向在本行开立的、异地的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务,实时到账。
300016 电话银行实时行内转账(异地) 零售客户 通过电话银行向在本行开立的、异地的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务,实时到账。
300017 网上银行预约同城行内转账 零售客户 按照客户预先设置的日期、频率、金额、付款账户、收款账户,在预约日到达时由系统自动发起同城行内转账。
300018 网上银行预约异地行内转账 零售客户 按照客户预先设置的日期、频率、金额、付款账户、收款账户,在预约日到达时由系统自动发起异地行内转账。
300019 网上银行预约同城普通跨行转账 零售客户 按照客户预先设置的日期、频率、金额、付款账户、收款账户,在预约日到达时由系统自动发起同城普通跨行转账。
300020 网上银行批量同城行内转账 零售客户 通过网上银行一次性发起向多个同城行内账户转账,每个批次的批量转账笔数为2至1000笔。
300021 网上银行批量异地行内转账 零售客户 通过网上银行一次性发起向多个异地行内账户转账,每个批次的批量转账笔数为2至1000笔。
300022 网上银行批量同城普通跨行转账 零售客户 通过网上银行一次性发起向多个同城跨行账户转账,每个批次的批量转账笔数为2至1000笔。
300023 网上银行常用收款账户管理 零售客户 新增、删除、修改常用收款账户信息。进行转账汇款等操作时,可以直接选择常用收款账户,操作更便捷。
300024 手机银行手机号转账 零售客户 使用手机银行转账时,可以通过输入客户的手机号向在本行开立的单位或个人账户进行人民币转账汇款服务。
300025 网上支付 零售客户 包括开通/关闭网上支付、网上支付明细查询、网上支付密码重置、网上支付日限额修改等功能。
300026 网上银行缴费 零售客户 通过网上银行缴纳各类公用事业费,具体代缴费项目各分行有所不同。
300027 手机银行缴费 零售客户 通过手机银行缴纳各类公用事业费,具体代缴费项目各分行有所不同。
300029 网上银行实时跨行转入 零售客户 通过中国人民银行网上支付跨行清算系统(超级网银),从网上银行发起扣划他行账户款项转入本行账户的授权付款协议。
300030 手机银行实时跨行转入 零售客户 通过中国人民银行网上支付跨行清算系统(超级网银),从手机银行发起扣划他行账户款项转入本行账户的授权付款协议。
300036 紧急挂失(网上银行) 零售客户 通过网上银行紧急挂失登记在个人网上银行上的非信用卡账户。紧急挂失为账户的临时挂失,客户应在有效期内至营业网点办理正式挂失。
300037 行内账户管理(网上银行) 零售客户 将兴业银行的账户登记到网上银行客户号下,对所有账户进行增、删、改、排序等统一管理。
300038 跨行账户管理(网上银行) 零售客户 通过网上银行签约、撤销“跨行账户转入协议”,或发起跨行账户查询和转入。
300039 功能与限额设置(网上银行) 零售客户 包括网上银行、电话银行、手机银行、手机支付、精灵信使服务开通、修改、关闭、查询服务。
300040 安全保护(网上银行) 零售客户 向客户提供短信口令、证书管理、预留验证信息等网上银行安全保护工具。
300041 密码修改(网上银行) 零售客户 通过网上银行进行账户密码修改、网银登录密码修改、网上支付密码重置。
300042 个人资料修改(网上银行) 零售客户 网盾客户可在线修改联系地址、联系电话及联系邮箱。
300043 登录方式变更(网上银行) 零售客户 通过网上银行变更网上银行登录方式,登录方式包括网银客户号登录、银行账号登录、自定义用户名登录等。
300044 支票保付(网上银行) 零售客户 出票人可以在线完成支票保付,对支票账户内的相应金额进行冻结处理;出票人、持票人可根据支票号码查询支票账户的支票保付情况。
300045 注销网上银行 零售客户 注销网上银行服务。
300046 理财卡紧急挂失(手机银行) 零售客户 通过手机银行紧急挂失登记在手机银行上的理财卡。紧急挂失为账户的临时挂失,客户应在有效期内至营业网点办理正式挂失。
300047 行内账户管理(手机银行) 零售客户 为登录名增加本行理财卡或信用卡成为关联账户,最多关联10张银行卡;也可删除关联账户,但不能删除登录名注册卡。
300048 功能订制(手机银行) 零售客户 包括贵金属行情监测短信登记、修改、关闭等;为理财卡和信用卡开通人民币网上支付功能。
300049 安全保护(手机银行) 零售客户 向客户提供短信口令、证书管理等手机银行安全保护工具。
300050 密码修改(手机银行) 零售客户 重置手机银行密码。通过网上银行进行账户密码修改、网银登录密码修改、网上支付密码重置。
300051 注销手机银行 零售客户 注销手机银行登录名,注销后该登录名不能再在手机银行登录使用,但并不影响关联银行卡的手机银行服务。客户若需关闭或撤销理财卡已开通的手机银行服务,需证书登录网银或柜面办理。
300052 紧急挂失(电话银行) 零售客户 拨打95561口头挂失客户在我行的非信用卡个人账户。紧急挂失为临时挂失,客户应在有效期内至本行营业网点办理正式挂失。
300053 功能与限额管理(电话银行) 零售客户 通过电话银行提供网上银行、手机银行的签约查询、关闭及电话银行的签约查询。
300054 安全保护(电话银行) 零售客户 通过电话银行提供精灵信使服务开通、关闭、查询服务。
300055 密码修改(电话银行) 零售客户 通过电话银行提供账户密码修改、电话银行查询密码修改功能
300057 行内电子现金充值 零售客户 向我行借记卡客户提供在我行同城和异地的柜面、ATM、智能柜台办理IC借记卡电子现金充值的服务。
300058 单位结算卡本行ATM存款 机构客户 为持卡人提供本行同城/异地ATM的存款服务。
300059 单位结算卡本行ATM取款 机构客户 为持卡人提供本行同城/异地ATM的取款服务。
300060 单位结算卡本行柜面存款 机构客户 为持卡人提供本行柜面同城/异地的存款服务。
300061 单位结算卡本行柜面取款 机构客户 为持卡人提供本行柜面同城/异地的取款服务。
300062 个人账户管理费 零售客户 为个人账户(不含信用卡)提供日常管理服务
300063 银行间债券市场柜台业务转托管费 零售和机构客户 为我行签约银行间债券市场柜台业务的客户提供债券托管账户内债券余额的转托管服务。客户可申请在已开立的多家机构的债券托管账户之间进行债券的转托管交易。
300064 银行间债券市场柜台业务非交易过户费 零售和机构客户 为我行签约银行间债券市场柜台业务的客户提供债券托管账户内债券余额的非交易过户服务。客户因法院划付、抵债、赠予、遗产继承等非交易性原因,可申请将债券账户内的债券余额非交易过户至所辖分行的其他客户的债券托管账户内。
300065 单位大额存现 机构客户 为客户提供大额存入现金服务。
300066 单位结算卡年费 机构客户 为持卡人提供柜面、ATM的转账、消费、存取款、查询、修改密码等服务。
300067 个人现金汇款(汇入同城本行账户) 零售客户 将个人客户现金汇入同城本行账户
300068 精灵卫士和精灵秘书 机构客户 精灵卫士:即企业网银交易过程中,为客户提供短信认证码或手机动态密码的服务;精灵秘书:为客户提供短信通知交易指令流转过程、结果的服务
300069 电子回单箱业务 机构客户 电子回单箱指客户通过电子回单箱自助领取回单。
300070 代发工资(兴业管家和网银渠道) 机构客户 按照与委托单位签定的协议,代理单位通过兴业管家和网银渠道向其员工个人账户发放工资、奖金等。
300071 碳资产评估服务费 机构客户 利用自主研发的碳资产评估工具,结合产量预测和风险折价等综合手段,实现对客户碳资产价值的有效评估;聘请专业法律人员对企业碳交易协议进行法律审核,对买家信用和履约能力进行评估;为客户对CDM项目监测提供培训和咨询服务,确保客户碳资产的成功实现。
回到顶部